Skills & Traits

Skills List:

Skills ResourceLocation
Agility reskillable:agility
Attack reskillable:attack
Building reskillable:building
Defense reskillable:defense
Farming reskillable:farming
Gathering reskillable:gathering
Magic reskillable:magic
Mining reskillable:mining

Traits List:

Parent Skill Trait ResourceLocation
Agility Road Walk reskillable:roadwalk
Agility Sidestep reskillable:sidestep
Attack Battle Spirit reskillable:battle_spirit
Attack Neutralissse reskillable:neutralissse
Building Chorus Transmutation reskillable:chorus_transmute
Building Perfect Recovery reskillable:perfect_recover
Defense Effect Twist reskillable:effect_twist
Defense Undershirt reskillable:undershirt
Farming Green Thumb reskillable:green_thumb
Farming More Wheat reskillable:more_wheat
Gathering Drop Guarantee reskillable:drop_guarantee
Gathering Lucky Fisherman reskillable:lucky_fisherman
Magic Golden Osmosis reskillable:golden_osmosis
Magic Safe Port reskillable:safe_port
Mining Fossil Digger reskillable:fossil_digger
Mining Obsidian Smasher reskillable:obsidian_smasher